Citizen Detour

A famous 1942 image of Yosemite by Ansel Adams. This week I will be there, with my daughter’s 5th grade class, camping out and hopefully getting a picture or two. There won’t be any new Citizens this week, but maybe the thoughts of two or three 5th graders will make it home with me and find their way here. Today was my son’s birthday, but he was too busy with his new inline skates to answer any of Dad’s questions, so that will have to wait until I get back as well. So, next week, it’s all about the kids. In the meantime, check back on some of the Citizens you may have missed and think about some that you would like to see and let me know. I’ve already put in an e-mail to the Governor, we’ll see how that goes. Not holding my breath…

Talk to you soon.

Leave a Reply

