Citizen Natalie

By: bmshep

Apr 04 2010

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Category: Female Citizens

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/8
Focal Length:55mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/250 sec
Camera:FinePix S5Pro

This is Natalie. I met Natalie and her friend Citizen Rachel at Newport Beach. They were meeting other friends to hang out on the beach. Natalie is a So Cal native, born and raised in Anaheim hills, and a senior at Canyon High. Natalie is a big reader and her current book is Knight in Shining Armour by Jude Deveraux. Her all time favorite is Bram Stoker’s Dracula. She is not tired of Disneyland and says she’ll always love it. Natalie is 18.

My Favorite Accomplishments: My all time favorite accomplishment is getting into the nursing school at New York University. I also am very proud of making it to the CIF finals for track and field.

Regrets: I regret not doing everything I can to reach my goals. I procrastinate a lot, and that holds me back sometimes. I wish I had been more proactive.

What are your passions and obsessions? I absolutely love reading. I read at least one book every month. I also love watching movies that are based in the Elizabethan time period or movies based on the Jane Austen novels.  I have watched Pride and Prejudice at least 20 times.

What’s the toughest thing you’ve ever done? Going to see my grandfather every day in the hospital while he was dying.

What’s something about you that people would be surprised to know? Most people wouldn’t be surprised about anything I do, I’m kinda weird, lol.

What’s you favorite thing about Southern California? That snowboarding and the beach are only a couple of hours apart.

Sound Off! I love my friends Rachel, Sara, and Lauren. I would be absolutely nowhere without them. Always make sure to cherish your friends and keep them close to your heart. They helped you to become who you are.

Leave a Reply

