Citizen Circumstance

By: bmshep

Mar 22 2010

Category: Uncategorized

5 Comments

Hello Citizen watchers. Life, work and mid-terms have prevented me from writing up and posting the last few days worth of Citizens. I have kept up my daily pursuit, but haven’t been able to find the time to share them with you. Fear not, in the next couple of days I’ll have the recent Citizens up. The occasional stumble aside, this is still meant to be a daily sociological exercise, just like it is every day, when you stand or sit next to someone you don’t know…

Thank you for your support and interest.

5 comments on “Citizen Circumstance”

  1. Brad, I love getting your citizen posts! Keep up the good work, and good luck with midterms. xoxo Elaine

  2. Brad, don’t be a slacker! Just kidding brother. Life happens and you are doing an amazing job with Citizen 2010!

  3. Hello! I’m a writer for the Sacramento News and Review and I was interested in writing a piece on you. Interested? I wanted to send you an email, but I can’t seem to find your address anywhere on your site….


Leave a Reply

