Citizen Jasmine

By: bmshep

Feb 12 2010

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Category: Female Citizens

1 Comment

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:29mm
ISO:800
Shutter:1/30 sec
Camera:FinePix S5Pro

This is Jasmine. Jasmine is the Quickly Bubble Tea girl on 16th. At Quickly they have almost 200 different milk teas, bubble teas, rose teas, juices, snows and slushes. I had a honeydew rose tea, which tasted just like roses smell. Jasmine has been working at Quickly for about 8 months and is going through a pharmacy tech program. She is a Sac native and played tennis in high school, where she would slam down on you at the net if you weren’t careful. She likes Lady Gaga and whatever they play on 107.9, as well as some country and classical music when she studies. She says people always think she’s older than she really is. Jasmine is 20.

Favorite Accomplishments: I will be finishing a career program and that’s a goal I set for myself that I stuck to.

Regrets: Not doing better in high school.

What are you passions/obsessions? I love to play tennis when I can find a friend that has time to play.

What are the most popular drinks at Quickly? The jasmine, taro, and bubble milk teas.

What’s your favorite? I like the green apple slush. It’s tart.

Sound off! I hate it when I’m friends with someone and they don’t care how I feel and when we stop being friends they take all my other friends. (That does suck!)

http://ep.yimg.com/ca/I/popeast_2090_32260343

http://www.quicklysacramento.com/index.html

One comment on “Citizen Jasmine”

  1. Hey, I just wanted to say what a brilliant website. I really enjoyed it and found it interesting reading. Awaiting your next post!


Leave a Reply

