Citizen Ericka

By: bmshep

Jan 28 2010

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Female Citizens

2 Comments

Aperture:f/4.5
Focal Length:21mm
ISO:800
Shutter:1/125 sec
Camera:FinePix S5Pro

This is Ericka, nabbed outside of Evangeline’s in Old Sac. She and her sister and her best friend (since 3rd grade) were on their way to lunch. Ericka is a Sacramento native, born and raised on the same block. She wants to get her GED and wants to work with her hands, either as an auto body mechanic, a make-up artist or a masseuse. Ericka is 19.

Favorite Accomplishments: I’m not too proud of anything I’ve done. Wow, it takes a stranger with a piece of paper to make me realize that. But I’m young, I have a long life ahead of me, I hope.

Regrets: To be totally honest, I have a few. My biggest regret is hurting Eric. He didn’t deserve what happened and it wasn’t my intention for it to happen. I hope one day he’ll forgive me even though I don’t deserve it. Everything happens for a reason, someday we’ll realize why this did.

What are your passions/obsessions?  Make-up is my passion. Oh yeah, tattoos and piercings too.

How many? 7 tats and 5 piercings (eyebrow, nose, lip, and both nipples)

Did they hurt? No. No pain, no gain.

Sound Off! Come burn sum wit cha girl! Forever forward!

Thanks Ericka.

2 comments on “Citizen Ericka”

  1. No way do I believe that didn’t hurt!
    Mom


Leave a Reply

