Citizen Rob

By: bmshep

Jan 10 2010

Tags: , , , , ,

Category: Male Citizens

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:24mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/20 sec
Camera:FinePix S5Pro

This is Rob. Rob is 27, a musician, and “record store dude” that I met at R5 records today on Broadway. Here he is in his favorite section of the store, new vinyl. He likes Industrial, Prog Rock, and Prog Jazz.

Favorite Accomplishments: Accomplished drummer, guitarist, keyboardist & all around musician.

Regrets: I have no regrets. I’ve lived my life the way I wanted & the decisions I’ve made have shaped who I am.

Passions/Obsessions: I am obsessed with music. Music is my life. It’s all I’ve ever wanted to do. Even when I realized that there’s no money to be made without sacrificing integrity, I still wanted to play music and I will do so until the day I die.

Sound off! Don’t ever care what other people think about you. They aren’t you and they don’t live your life. Be comfortable. Be yourself. Relax. (Solid)

What’s the next record you’re going to buy? Next paycheck, it’s going to be this one: (hands me) N.W.A Straight Outta Compton – 180g Vinyl 20th Aniversary Edition.

I can’t believe it’s been over 20 years since that came out.

Thanks Rob.

 

Leave a Reply

